Session in 2019

Upcoming session :-

  1. Enjoy Apex Hours For Student for next 11 Days.

 

Old Session in 2019:-

  1. Introduction to Lightning Web Components (LWC) on JAN 12 2019, with Jitendra Zaa (Salesforce MVP).
  2. Basics of Pardot on JAN 19, 2019 with Jess Pyne
  3. Einstein Next Best Action on 16 FEB 2019 10:00 AM EST ( 8:30 PM IST) with Daniel Peter (Salesforce MVP)
  4. Unlocked Packages on March 2 , 2019 10:00 AM EST (8:30 PM IST) with Mohith Shrivastava (Salesforce MVP)
  5. Integrate GitHub with Jenkins (CI/CD) on March 9, 2019 10:00 AM EST (8:30 PM IST) With Anjum Attar
  6. Lightning Web Component (PART 2) on March 23 , 2019 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) With Rene Winkelmeyer (Salesforce)
  7. Azure DevOps on March 30, 2019 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) with Amit Singh
  8. "Exploring Apex Data Connectors" on April 13, 2019 11:00 AM EST (8:30 PM IST) with Dan Appleman (Salesforce MVP)
  9. How to be your own Salesforce.com org Doctor on April 27, 2019 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) with Saket Joshi
  10. Identity Flows in Salesforce May 11 , 2019 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) with Atul Rajguru
  11. Basics of CPQ MAY 18 , 2019 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) with Brian Cloutier (Salesforce)
  12. Mulesoft on MAY 25 , 2019 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) with Shruti Sridharan
  13. Extend your Salesforce Toolbox using NodeRED on JUNE 01, 2019 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) with Stephan Wissel (Salesforce)
  14. Trigger Framework on June 08 , 2019 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) with ADAM OLSHANSKY
  15. Asynchronous Processes (Batchable, Queueable, Future, Platform Events) on June 15, 2019, 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) with Kartik Viswanadha (Salesforce MVP)
  16. Marketing Cloud on June 29, 2019, 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) with Merari Cebrian
  17. Getting data out of Salesforce in near-realtime on July 06, 2019, 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) with Patrick Connelly
  18. Paypal integration with salesforce on July 13, 2019 10:00 AM EST with Amit Singh
  19. Community Cloud on July 20, 2019 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) with Phil Weinmeister
  20. Apex PMD Tool on July 27, 2019 10:00 AM EST ( 7:30 PM IST ) with Robert Sösemann
  21. Apex-Defined Data Types: faster Flow collaboration for admins & devs on Aug 03, 2019 10:00 AM EST (7:30 PM IST) with Katie Kodes